lahawet.blogg.se

Boot camp mac os x
Boot camp mac os x













boot camp mac os x boot camp mac os x

Listed in GPT as partition 3, type Mac OS X Boot Listed in MBR as partition 2, type ac Apple RAID Listed in GPT as partition 2, type Unknown Listed in GPT as partition 1, type EFI System (FAT) Using rEFit's Partition Inspector I got the following information regarding my partitions.īoot Code: None (Non-system disk message) Only one that seemed to get me closer was REFit, I can see the Recovery Partition (unbootable), Untitled (10.8.5 Bootable) and legacy OS which has a Windows logo so I assume this is my Win10 installation but I can't boot into this either so it all seems fairly useless. I tried installing boot loaders to see if I could get into the other OS's that way but to no avail. My 10.11.5 installation shows up on Startup Disk and I can tell my computer to restart into that OS but it ends up just reverting back to my 10.8.5 install. I now have OSX 10.11.5, Windows 10, and OSX 10.8.5 all on my Macbook Pro but am stuck in 10.8.5 now. I ended up doing so on a third partition so I wouldnt lose data. So then I booted into internet recovery and figured reinstalling OSX would work and rebuilding the boot order back from OSX/Boot Camp. Okay, so I installed Windows 10 using Boot Camp initially from 10.11.5, everything was fine but I didn't know how to get back into OSX after so I ended up resetting the MBR with EasyBCD trying to use the Vista boot loader instead so I could choose between Widnows and Mac from there, and then I was really stuck on Windows cause I seemed to do this wrong, even pressing alt/option before Apple logo wont get the Macintosh HD to show up.















Boot camp mac os x